ethanklosterman@gmail.com || 937.479.5892

Hello World

A new year and a new start. This blog is my first go-round at sharing pictures and stories on my own non-social photo-sharing site.

I’ve read many blogs and have caught on. They all say something like, “I’m going to post at least once a week.” Once February rolls around, they remember that forgotten resolution about a blog they made have posted a grand total of maybe two times.

I don’t make any promises with this blog. I will post when I have photos and/or stories to share. That may be once a day or once a week, or maybe once a month. Regardless, the things I feature here will hopefully be visually interesting, insightful stories, or a thing or two that I have learned.

I’m foreseeing lots of changes in the look and feel of this blog as time goes on. Bear with me.

Happy New Year! Let’s begin!

Add your 2¢

